Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.machinefinder.com/ww/en-US/dealer_family/3500/feed) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 500 Internal Server Error in /homepages/19/d356524582/htdocs/rss_php.php on line 28

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/19/d356524582/htdocs/rss_php.php on line 87

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/19/d356524582/htdocs/metavars.php on line 41
Carmichael Equipment, Inc. Home

Contact Us

To serve you better: Listed below are representatives of each department of our 3 company locations. They are in place to serve you. Please do not hesitate to contact them for any needs concerning service, parts, sales or office administration.
BIDWELL (GALLIPOLIS) OHIO 740-446-2412
Managers John Carmichael Email: jcarmichael@bridgeportequip.com
Loralee Carmichael Email: lcarmichael@bridgeportequip.com
Parts Manager Dennis Norman Email: dnorman@bridgeportequip.com
Associates Zach Harris Email: zharris@bridgeportequip.com
Russell Perry Email: rperry@bridgeportequip.com
Service Manager -Ag -Lawn Care Scott Donahue Email: sdonahue@bridgeportequip.com
Office Managers Jessica Stanley Email: jstanley5@bridgeportequip.com
Laurette Roettker Email: aroettker@bridgeportequip.com
Location Sales David Sherman Email: dsherman@bridgeportequip.com
Vaughn Taylor Email: vtaylor@bridgeportequip.com
Marketing Manager Renee Seidel Email: mseidel@bridgeportequip.com
Used Equipment Manager Ron Carmichael Email: rcarmichael@bridgeportequip.com
IT Administrator Fred Wilhelm Email: fwilhelm@bridgeportequip.com
WURTLAND (GREENUP Co.) KENTUCKY 606-833-1408
Location Manager Dan Hieneman Email: dhieneman@bridgeportequip.com
Parts Manager Lora Link Email: llink@bridgeportequip.com
Associate Jon Bailey Email: jbailey@bridgeportequip.com
Location Sales Greg Scott Email: gscott@bridgeportequip.com
Billy New Email: bnew@bridgeportequip.com
Rental Sales Bobby Lawson Email: blawson@bridgeportequip.com
HUNTINGTON, WEST VIRGINIA 304-736-2120
Parts Manager Lisa Mills Email: lmills@bridgeportequip.com
Associate Joe Martin Email: jmartin@bridgeportequip.com
Service Manager Brian Adkins Email: badkins@bridgeportequip.com
Location Sales Tom Johnson Email: tjohnson@bridgeportequip.com
David Mills Email: dmills@bridgeportequip.com
Rental Sales Duff Holbrook Email: dholbrook@bridgeportequip.com